Community Calls

Collective Challenges – Collective learning

Monthly free Community Calls

Collective learning spaces are part of a healthy way of living. Relations are an essential part of the ecosystem that we are living in – and we can consciously cultivate this aspect in our lives, even during this time of Covid.

As the world is shaking, the need for self-regulation (inner awareness practices), co-regulation (supportive relations), and group coherence (supportive, intelligent networks) are becoming some of the most important aspects of our time. We need these 3 elements to remain functional, related and co-creative when circumstances are more challenging.

Within our community calls, Pocket Project Facilitators open a space to welcome you for an exploration of

  • Self-regulation, co-regulation and group coherence
  • What the current crisis means for our lives as an invitation to change
  • How we can be co-creative and culturally engaged
  • How we can tap into generosity within ourselves in order to balance the scarcity

Each of our Community Calls will be dedicated to a particular competency or questions. For now, please save the date – soon enrollment will open. The calls are free and in English.

Each of our Community Calls will begin with an inner awareness practice, deepen into a resourcing experience, and offer a chance to explore our experience of life at this time together. The calls will be led by senior Pocket Project Facilitators and will be free.

Our next calls will take place on:
8. March 2021, 8-9.30pm CET
5. April 2021, 8-9.30pm CET
10. May 2021, 8-9.30pm CET
7. June 2021, 8-9.30pm CET

(2pm EST / 11am PST / 9pm CAT/ 1pm CST)
(Please check here to find the time in your location)

Sign up for a Community Call now!
 

Donation button